(800) 453-7273

Corporate Office

  • 64 Genung St., Middletown, NY 10940

  • (800) 453-7273

  • info@drape.com

  • Mon - Thurs: 8:00AM to 5:00PM Fri: 8:00AM to 2:00PM Saturday, Sunday Closed

Leave Us A Message

We would love to hear from you regarding your project needs or your recent project with us. Please leave your message below.

    Contact Our Departments Directly

    Accounting & Order Processing

    orders@drape.com

    Project Management

    pm@drape.com

    Quoting & Estimating

    quotes@drape.com

    FIND A SALES REP

    Mouse-over for more details in each state

    AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC
    Territory Rep Group Office Phone Cell Phone
    ME, MA, NH, VT, CT
    & Upstate NY
    Resource North
    Tom Erlanger
    tom@resourcenorth.net
    914-273-0033 914-447-6591
    NYC, northern NJ (including Atlantic City)
    Fairfield County CT
    Eastern PA
    Eveille, Inc.
    Cassandra Breza
    cassandra@eveilleinc.com
    609-477-6586
    MD/DC/VA KD Swanson
    Kim Swanson
    kim@kdswanson.com
    301-523-0070
    GA/AL/TN Specified Agents
    Michael Uhler
    michael@specifiedagents.com

    Bridget Vogelhuber
    bridget@specifiedagents.com
    770-966-9620 770-596-0820



    440-5395374
    NC/SC Patterson Total Hospitality
    Brenda Patterson
    brenda@pattersontotalhospitality.com
    336-266-4267
    North Florida Baumann & Associates
    Maggie Bauman
    maggie@baumannandassoc.com
    813-903-0797 813-240-4983
    South Florida Sean Baumann
    sean@baumannandassoc.com
    813-903-9328
    IL, MI, WI, MN, Northen Indiana Michelle Claussen & Accociates
    Michelle Claussen
    michelleclaussen@hotmail.com
    262-573-3310
    TX(Dallas/Ft. Worth) Liz-n-Company
    Liz Grove
    liz@liz-n-company.com
    214-908-5478
    AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA Abby Wiyninger
    West Coast Representative
    abby.w@drape.com
    845-956-0626
    AZ, CO, NM, UT Dean Herr
    New Edge Designs
    deanwherr@aol.com
    303-887-2900
    CO, NV Bill Secor
    New Edge Designs
    wmsecor@msn.com
    720-203-1439
    Southern Califormia, HI DBO West
    David Oliver
    david@dbowest.com
    310-641-3944 310-403-6568
    Jenny Harkins
    Key Account Manager
    jenny.h@drape.com
    845-956-0615

    For all other states and regions, please contact the County office directly.

    800-453-7273