(800) 453-7273

Corporate Office

  • 64 Genung St., Middletown, NY 10940

  • (800) 453-7273

  • info@drape.com

  • Mon - Thurs: 8:00AM to 5:00PM Fri: 8:00AM to 2:00PM Saturday, Sunday Closed

Leave Us A Message

We would love to hear from you regarding your project needs or your recent project with us. Please leave your message below.

Find a Sales Rep

Mouse-over for more details in each state

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC
Territory Rep Group Office Phone Cell Phone
ME, MA, NH, VT, CT
& Upstate NY
Resource North
Tom Erlanger
tom@resourcenorth.net
914-273-0033 914-447-6591
NYC, northern NJ (including Atlantic City)
Fairfield County CT
Eastern PA
Eveille, Inc.
Cassandra Breza
cassandra@eveilleinc.com
609-477-6586
MD/DC/VA KD Swanson
Kim Swanson
kim@kdswanson.com
410-964-0886 301-523-0070
GA/AL/TN Specified Agents
Michael Uhler
michael@specifiedagents.com

Bridget Vogelhuber
bridget@specifiedagents.com
770-966-9620 770-596-0820



440-5395374
TN Terri Pounders
terrie@specifiedagents.com
901-336-2121
NC/SC Patterson Total Hospitality
Brenda Patterson
brenda@pattersontotalhospitality.com
336-266-4267
North Florida Baumann & Associates
Maggie Bauman
maggie@baumannandassoc.com
813-903-0797 813-240-4983
South Florida Sean Baumann
sean@baumannandassoc.com
813-903-9328
IL, MI, WI, MN, Northen Indiana Michelle Claussen & Accociates
Michelle Claussen
michelleclaussen@hotmail.com
262-573-3310
TX (except Dallas), LA Tom Brulet
tom.b@drape.com
972-413-0613
TX(Dallas/Ft. Worth) Liz-n-Company
Liz Grove
liz@liz-n-company.com
214-908-5478
CO, NM, UT Dean Herr
New Edge Designs
deanwherr@aol.com
303-887-2900
CO, AZ, NV Bill Secor
New Edge Designs
wmsecor@msn.com
720-203-1439
Southern Califormia, HI DBO West
David Oliver
david@dbowest.com
310-641-3944 310-403-6568

For all other states and regions, please contact the County office directly.

800-453-7273